Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dr. Ricardo M. Gaitan, DDS and Associates

Orthodontics & General Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA & Sterling, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
33 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo M. Gaitan, DDS and Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo M. Gaitan, DDS and Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excellent service. Came for routine cleaning. The doctor clearly explained the need for a night guard. He made time to take the impression and scheduled a time for me to come back to retrieve it.
Emina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very friendly staff, would definitely recommend
Francis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Made me feel welcome and they were all very friendly and professional
Quarat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Best dentist in the area. I had my root canal done by him few years back and it’s still perfectly fine. Nice and friendly dentist.
Natanael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excelent service
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
The staff are super nice and very informative about my dental work. The doctor is very professional and he takes pride in his work. I had my deep cleaning done today and I couldn't be happier about coming to their establishment.
Deserie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Great office staff, wonderfully skilled provider. Provided information about my situation and options for me to consider.
Rachid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Very friendly and professional with huge experience
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
He is an excellent doctor, very friendly.
Tuula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I would highly recommend Dr Gaitan to anyone looking for a dentist. Dr Gaitan is very personable, knowledgeable, professional and he patiently answers any questions, I never felt hurried. I appreciated the state-of-the-art equipment in his office. I was able to immediately view X-rays and photos of my teeth on a tv screen in front of me as Dr Gaitan explained them to me. I felt comfortable and at ease during my entire visit. I was also impressed with his staff, from dental assistants to the office staff, they were all very kind, helpful and knowledgeable.I’m grateful to have found Dr Ricardo Gaitan, DDS!
Thania A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Best Dentist
Dorothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very knowledgeable. Everyone in the office is awesome
Isablella N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
My daughter who is four years old fell and hit her tooth against the corner of a furniture , her tooth did move a bit so I was concerned, I called Dr. Gaitan’s office and they were so kind and understanding, they were able fit her in their schedule. Dr Gaitan was super sweet to my daughter and explained everything thoroughly to my husband and I and took his time w us . Great doctor .
Avalon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was pleasant and professional and Dr. Gaitan is very knowledgeable.
Doris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Jose O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
A really good experience doctor explaining everything how is going to work, I get a deep clean he use anesthesia I did not field anything I am happy with he service and all personal work with hem Muy feliz con el doctor y su personal me explico todo el procedimiento al punto de entender todo tube in limpieza profunda la cual utilizó anestesia no sentí ni cuando me puso la anestesia lo recomiendo a el y toda la gente q trabaja con el
Gaspar S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Warm,friendly, competent and efficient.
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Always a good cleaning and good chat with Dr Gaitan.
Victoria V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Okay
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Muy buena atención a los pacientes