Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Ricardo M. Gaitan, DDS and Associates

Orthodontics & General Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA & Sterling, VA

30 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo M. Gaitan, DDS and Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo M. Gaitan, DDS and Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quarat A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Best dentist in the area. I had my root canal done by him few years back and it’s still perfectly fine. Nice and friendly dentist.
Natanael B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excelent service
Katherine P.
Submitted 06/07/22
The staff are super nice and very informative about my dental work. The doctor is very professional and he takes pride in his work. I had my deep cleaning done today and I couldn't be happier about coming to their establishment.
Deserie C.
Submitted 05/01/22
Great office staff, wonderfully skilled provider. Provided information about my situation and options for me to consider.
Rachid L.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very friendly and professional with huge experience
Ana B.
Submitted 03/16/22
He is an excellent doctor, very friendly.
Tuula R.
Submitted 03/14/22
I would highly recommend Dr Gaitan to anyone looking for a dentist. Dr Gaitan is very personable, knowledgeable, professional and he patiently answers any questions, I never felt hurried. I appreciated the state-of-the-art equipment in his office. I was able to immediately view X-rays and photos of my teeth on a tv screen in front of me as Dr Gaitan explained them to me. I felt comfortable and at ease during my entire visit. I was also impressed with his staff, from dental assistants to the office staff, they were all very kind, helpful and knowledgeable.I’m grateful to have found Dr Ricardo Gaitan, DDS!
Thania A.
Submitted 03/06/22
Best Dentist
Dorothy O.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very knowledgeable. Everyone in the office is awesome
Isablella N.
Submitted 02/25/22
My daughter who is four years old fell and hit her tooth against the corner of a furniture , her tooth did move a bit so I was concerned, I called Dr. Gaitan’s office and they were so kind and understanding, they were able fit her in their schedule. Dr Gaitan was super sweet to my daughter and explained everything thoroughly to my husband and I and took his time w us . Great doctor .
Avalon O.
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was pleasant and professional and Dr. Gaitan is very knowledgeable.
Doris C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Jose O.
Submitted 01/24/22
A really good experience doctor explaining everything how is going to work, I get a deep clean he use anesthesia I did not field anything I am happy with he service and all personal work with hem Muy feliz con el doctor y su personal me explico todo el procedimiento al punto de entender todo tube in limpieza profunda la cual utilizó anestesia no sentí ni cuando me puso la anestesia lo recomiendo a el y toda la gente q trabaja con el
Gaspar S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Warm,friendly, competent and efficient.
Samuel A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always a good cleaning and good chat with Dr Gaitan.
Victoria V.
Submitted 09/19/21
Okay
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Muy buena atención a los pacientes
Nisa A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Been going to Dr. Gaitan for 10+ years and I’m never disappointed with my visits!
Amber M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excelente
Ligia M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Gaitan is the best in his field , he is also friendly and make you feel like home Staff is also very professional